Staff Roster

Search

Delia Alvarez

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 342115
delia@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 724-7009
Fax: (831) 724-2674
Visit Website

Steve Clifton

Sales Manager
NMLS# 342204
steve@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 724-7009
Fax: (831) 724-2674
Visit Website

Rosa Contreras

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 330986
rosa@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 724-7009
Visit Website

Brent Edwards

Loan Officer/ Branch Manager
NMLS# 279289
brent@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 425-7880
Fax: (831) 423-3707
Visit Website

Michael Green

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1618517
michael@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 425-7880
Visit Website

Joe Hutson

Loan Agent
NMLS# 447536
joe@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 425-7880
Fax: (831) 423-3700
Visit Website

Tom Powers

Mortgage Consultant
NMLS# 338236
tom@seabrightmortgage.com
Phone: (831) 425-7880
Fax: (831) 423-3700
Visit Website